Protaras nightime

I thought I was an hour later than I was. I was an hour earlier, which meant I was when I wished to be.

I wanted a massage, even though lsstvweek nearly killed me. Closed for massage, return later. When I did, told closed. Poor customer service.

Table not free at Happy Days. Visit coffee shop, return later.

Coffee terrible, though young lady pleasant and helpful. No surprise always empty.

Tomato soup, followed by moussaka and salad, accompanied by red wine, excellent. I was late, restaurant closed, sat outside with a bottle of red wine until gone midnight.

No bus for twenty minutes. I went for a walk

Bus, 0050, packed with drunken scum.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Protaras nightime”

  1. keithpp Says:

    Buses run every twenty minutes.

    Late night every half an hour.

    Early hours of the morning every hour.

    Fare 1.50 euros. After 9pm 2-50 euros.

    Like

Leave a comment