Passion flower

passion flower

passion flower

passion flower

passion flower

On Sunday in Brighton, walking down from Brighton Station to Grocer and Grain on my way to the seafront, I came across passion flowers growing on a garden wall.

I only noticed them because a man was photographing them.

I asked was it his garden? He said no. He was passing by and they caught his eye.

He did not know what they were. I said passion flower. I used to see them growing in Neal’s yard in Covent Garden.

I said I was on my way to the seafront, but first Grocer and Grain. I recommended he too visited Grocer and Grain.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

