I don’t read The Sun for the same reason I don’t eat from the toilet

I don't read The Sun for the same reason I don't eat from the toilet

I don’t read The Sun for the same reason I don’t eat from the toilet

I do not as a rule watch BBC Question Time, I find it to be a pale imitation of BBC Radio 4 Any Questions. Last Thursday would have been worth watching to see a member of the audience slam the managing editor of The Sun. The reason, the vile coverage of Jeremy Corbyn at The Cenotaph last Sunday during Remembrance Sunday.

Rupert Murdoch, never one to not stoop low, it was a new low for The Sun.

Could Murdoch stoop any lower? As the world is reeling from the ISIS atrocities in Paris, Sky refers to Jeremy Corbyn as Jihadi Jez.

Patriotism of Murdoch (The Sun), Lord Rothermere (Daily Mail) Barclay Brothers (The Telegraph), all avoid paying UK tax.

The Sun lied about Hillsborough, hacked phones of dead soldiers.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

