Freddo cappuccino at School Pizza Bar

I had passed by School Pizza Bar yesterday. I noticed they did freddo cappuccino, or as they call it cappuccino freddo. I decided to try and find and try. With some difficulty I managed to find, up one street, down another.

It was not good, unpleasant bitter taste and served in plastic not a glass.

I asked wy it was not served in glass, but got no reply.

Cheap beans, someone who does not know how to make coffee?

I then learnt why it was not served in a glass.

I walked to the bar and requested, I did not sit and order from a table. A little difficult, as when I walked in, all the tables were occupied. And why did they not ask?

Monastiraki area of Athens.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

