S & M 2 Go

Thai green curry

Thai green curry

Thai dishes

Thai dishes

I popped in this Thai takeaway last week in Guildford and had Thai Green curry. It was excellent,and I decided to repeat the experience today.

I ordered Thai green curry. First in the pot rice, then the Thai green curry, then added a little broccoli and cauliflower, then a couple of spring rolls (though not in the pot).

I walked down to the Castle Grounds and enjoyed my meal.

The Thai green curry seeps down into the rice, adding extra flavour to the rice.

Whilst the weather is fine, this Thai takeaway will be where I will eat, or at least where I will order and take into the Castle Grounds.

Next time I will try one of the other dishes.

Located at the top of Guildford High Street, near Oxfam and Maplin.

My only criticism, plastic forks, brittle and liable to break and not good for the environment. Wooden forks would be better.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

